Delete account

You can delete your account at any time in the app: Account › Settings › Delete account.

Deleting it removes your coins, trophies, orders and cosmetics for good. Premium isn’t cancelled automatically: cancel it in Google Play.

Can’t open the app? Email support@tawaqo3.com from your account’s address and we’ll delete it for you.

Back to the home page